Plasma Cloud PA1200 Access Point Expand

Plasma Cloud PA1200 Access Point

Plasma Cloud Plasma Cloud

New

Key Features:

  • 2.4 GHz 802.11n and 5 GHz 802.11ac Wave 2 concurrent WiFi
  • Water and dust resistant with an IP55 rating
  • Universal installation kit included
  • 433 Mbit/s Wifi Mesh trough-put

The license for the cloud management is already included in the price.

More details

63 Items

Product in stock

  • without power supply
  • add 18V Power Supply (EU)
  • add 24V universal power supply
  • add 802.3af/at PoE Injector

178,92 €

Tax excluded

Delivery: 2-3 business days (when cashed)

The PA1200 is the universal solution for almost any setup.

__________

The PA1200 is a 2x2 802.11ac Wave 2 cloud-managed WLAN access point with simultaneous dual-band WLAN (2.4 GHz/5 GHz) and MU-MIMO. The compact design, the enclosed mounting kit and the water- and dustproof housing allow a flexible and problem-free installation in different places - indoor or outdoor. This makes the PA1200 a universal solution that can be used as an office or hotel WiFi backbone, hotspot and outdoor WiFi extension.

PA300---WiFi-Bands-with-Speed.png

High Performance

The PA1200 is available in a 2x2, 300+867 Mbps MIMO configuration for strong performance, even over mesh.

free Cloud - Management

The PA1200 does not require an on-site controller, but is administered via a free cloud controller. This allows access points and networks to be set up, scaled and managed and monitored from anywhere in the shortest possible time.

flexible power supply

The PA1200 can be powered by 802.3af / 802.3at PoE, which reduces installation costs and effort for locations without available power lines. Alternatively, the PA1200 can also be operated with a 12-24V power supply.

intelligent ports

The PA1200 offers two Ethernet ports: one port can be used as a wired uplink, while the other port provides LAN access for other devices. Each Ethernet port has intelligent uplink detection to automatically determine whether the port should act as an uplink or LAN access. The PA1200 also has a USB port.

PA1200-Ports-460x460.png

universelle Befestigung

The enclosed universal mounting kit facilitates installation and the easily pluggable mounting options make it suitable for any scenario. Thanks to the water- and dustproof housing with IP55 certification, it does not matter whether the PA1200 is installed indoors or outdoors.

Notes

For each device purchased, Plasma Cloud grants an additional cloud management license for Open Mesh devices. This means that you migrate one of your current Open Mesh devices to the Plasma Cloud for each Plasma Cloud device purchased. Please note, of course, that if you cancel your order, the additional license will expire.

The PA1200 is the universal solution for almost any setup.

__________

The PA1200 is a 2x2 802.11ac Wave 2 cloud-managed WLAN access point with simultaneous dual-band WLAN (2.4 GHz/5 GHz) and MU-MIMO. The compact design, the enclosed mounting kit and the water- and dustproof housing allow a flexible and problem-free installation in different places - indoor or outdoor. This makes the PA1200 a universal solution that can be used as an office or hotel WiFi backbone, hotspot and outdoor WiFi extension.

PA1200---WiFi-Bands-with-Speed.png

High Performance

The PA1200 is available in a 2x2, 300+867 Mbps MIMO configuration for strong performance, even over mesh.

free Cloud - Management

The PA1200 does not require an on-site controller, but is administered via a free cloud controller. This allows access points and networks to be set up, scaled and managed and monitored from anywhere in the shortest possible time.

flexible power supply

The PA1200 can be powered by 802.3af / 802.3at PoE, which reduces installation costs and effort for locations without available power lines. Alternatively, the PA1200 can also be operated with a 12-24V power supply.

intelligent ports

The PA1200 offers two Ethernet ports: one port can be used as a wired uplink, while the other port provides LAN access for other devices. Each Ethernet port has intelligent uplink detection to automatically determine whether the port should act as an uplink or LAN access. The PA1200 also has a USB port.

universal mounting

The enclosed universal mounting kit facilitates installation and the easily pluggable mounting options make it suitable for any scenario. Thanks to the water- and dustproof housing with IP55 certification, it does not matter whether the PA1200 is installed indoors or outdoors.

Notes

For each device purchased, Plasma Cloud grants an additional cloud management license for Open Mesh devices. This means that you migrate one of your current Open Mesh devices to the Plasma Cloud for each Plasma Cloud device purchased. Please note, of course, that if you cancel your order, the additional license will expire.
Radio Chains / Streams2.4 GHz : 2x2; 5 GHz : 2x2
Antennas2.4 GHz : 3.0 dBi; 5 GHz : 5.0 dBi
Data Rates300 Mbps + 867 Mbps
2.4 GHz2 stream, 802.11 b/g/n (max rate: 300 Mbps)
5 GHz2 stream, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac (max rate: 867 Mbps) Wave 2, MU-MIMO
ProcessorQualcomm Dakota IPQ4018
Memory256 MB DRAM DDR3
Physical Interface2x 1000Mbps Ethernet ports 1x USB
PoE802.3af / 802.3at
DC Jack12-24V / 1A
CaseCE marked for indoor/outdoor use, IP55
Weight500 g
Dimension (W x D x H)142 x 142 x 34 mm
Operating Temperature0°C ~ 40°C (32°F ~ 104°F)

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

PS48

The PS48 full power rack mount switch is a professional solution to power very large amounts of PoE devices.

Key features:

  • 48x 1 Gigabit Ethernet ports
  • 4x SFP+ Slots
  • 740 W PoE budget & 176 Gbps switching capacity
  • Zero config, plug-and-play networking
  • Free cloud-based web console for complete management
  • Installation kit included

Plasma Cloud PA1200 Access Point Expand

Plasma Cloud PA1200 Access Point

Plasma Cloud Plasma Cloud

Neu

  • simultanes 2,4 GHz 802.11n und 5 GHz 802.11ac Wave 2 WiFi
  • kostenlose Cloud-basierte Web-Konsole für die Verwaltung
  • Wasser- und staubdicht mit Schutzart IP55
  • Inklusive Universal-Einbausatz

Mehr Infos

59 Artikel

Artikel auf Lager

  • ohne Stromversorgung
  • mit 18V Netzteil (EU)
  • mit 24V Universalnetzteil
  • mit 802.3af/at PoE Injektor

175,43 €

zzgl. MwSt.

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage ab Zahlungseingang

Der PA1200 ist die universelle Lösung für nahezu jedes Setup

__________

Der PA1200 ist ein 2x2 802.11ac Wave 2 cloud-managed WLAN Access Point mit simultanen Dualband-WLAN (2,4 GHz/5 GHz) und MU-MIMO. Das kompakte Design, das beiliegende Montagekit und das wasser- und staubgeschützte Gehäuse erlauben die flexible und problemlose Installation an unterschiedlichsten Orten - Indoor oder Outdoor. Das macht den PA1200 zu einer universellen Lösung die als Büro- oder Hotel-WiFi-Backbone, Hotspot und Outdoor-WiFi-Erweiterung zum Einsatz kommen kann.

PA300---WiFi-Bands-with-Speed.png

Höchstleistung

Der PA1200 verfügt über eine 2x2, 300+867 Mbit/s MIMO Konfiguration und bietet so eine starke Performance, sogar über Mesh.

kostenloses Cloud - Management

Der PA1200 benötigt keinen On-Site Controller, sondern wird über einen kostenlosen Cloud-Controller administriert. Damit lassen sich Access Points und Netzwerke in kürzester Zeit aufbauen, skalieren und von überall managen und überwachen.

flexible Stromversorgung

Der PA1200 per 802.3af / 802.3at Poe mit Strom versorgt werden, was die Installationskosten und den Aufwand für Standorte ohne verfügbare Stromleitungen reduziert. Alternativ der PA1200 aber auch mit einem 12-24V Netzteil betrieben werden.

intelligente Anschlüsse

Der PA1200 bietet zwei Ethernetports: ein Port kann als kabelgebundener Uplink verwendet werden, während der andere Port als LAN-Zugang für andere Geräte dient. Jeder Ethernet-Port verfügt über eine intelligente Uplink-Erkennung, um automatisch zu bestimmen, ob der Port als Uplink oder LAN-Zugang fungieren soll. Der PA1200 verfügt zusätzlich über einen USB Port.

PA1200-Ports-460x460.png

universelle Befestigung

Das beiliegende universelle Montagekit erleichtert die Installation und durch die leicht steckbaren Montagemöglichkeiten ist man für jedes Szenario gerüstet. Dank wasser- und staubgeschütztem Gehäuse mit IP55 Zertifizierung spielt es keine Rolle, ob der PA1200 Indoor oder Outddor installiert wird.

Hinweise

Für jedes gekaufte Gerät gewährt Plasma Cloud eine zusätzliche Lizenz für das Cloudmanagement für Geräte von Open Mesh. Das bedeutet, dass Sie eines Ihrer aktuellen Open Mesh-Geräte für jedes erworbene Plasma Cloud-Gerät in die Plasma Cloud zu migrieren. Bitte beachten Sie natürlich, dass bei Stornierung der Bestellung auch die zusätzliche Lizenz ungültig wird.

Der PA1200 ist die universelle Lösung für nahezu jedes Setup

__________

Der PA1200 ist ein 2x2 802.11ac Wave 2 cloud-managed WLAN Access Point mit simultanen Dualband-WLAN (2,4 GHz/5 GHz) und MU-MIMO. Das kompakte Design, das beiliegende Montagekit und das wasser- und staubgeschützte Gehäuse erlauben die flexible und problemlose Installation an unterschiedlichsten Orten - Indoor oder Outdoor. Das macht den PA1200 zu einer universellen Lösung die als Büro- oder Hotel-WiFi-Backbone, Hotspot und Outdoor-WiFi-Erweiterung zum Einsatz kommen kann.

PA1200---WiFi-Bands-with-Speed.png

Höchstleistung

Der PA1200 verfügt über eine 2x2, 300+867 Mbit/s MIMO Konfiguration und bietet so eine starke Performance, sogar über Mesh.

kostenloses Cloud - Management

Der PA1200 benötigt keinen On-Site Controller, sondern wird über einen kostenlosen Cloud-Controller administriert. Damit lassen sich Access Points und Netzwerke in kürzester Zeit aufbauen, skalieren und von überall managen und überwachen.

flexible Stromversorgung

Der PA1200 per 802.3af / 802.3at Poe mit Strom versorgt werden, was die Installationskosten und den Aufwand für Standorte ohne verfügbare Stromleitungen reduziert. Alternativ der PA1200 aber auch mit einem 12-24V Netzteil betrieben werden.

PA1200-Ports-460x460.png

intelligente Anschlüsse

Der PA1200 bietet zwei Ethernetports: ein Port kann als kabelgebundener Uplink verwendet werden, während der andere Port als LAN-Zugang für andere Geräte dient. Jeder Ethernet-Port verfügt über eine intelligente Uplink-Erkennung, um automatisch zu bestimmen, ob der Port als Uplink oder LAN-Zugang fungieren soll. Der PA1200 verfügt zusätzlich über einen USB Port.

universelle Befestigung

Das beiliegende universelle Montagekit erleichtert die Installation und durch die leicht steckbaren Montagemöglichkeiten ist man für jedes Szenario gerüstet. Dank wasser- und staubgeschütztem Gehäuse mit IP55 Zertifizierung spielt es keine Rolle, ob der PA1200 Indoor oder Outddor installiert wird.

Hinweise

Für jedes gekaufte Gerät gewährt Plasma Cloud eine zusätzliche Lizenz für das Cloudmanagement für Geräte von Open Mesh. Das bedeutet, dass Sie eines Ihrer aktuellen Open Mesh-Geräte für jedes erworbene Plasma Cloud-Gerät in die Plasma Cloud zu migrieren. Bitte beachten Sie natürlich, dass bei Stornierung der Bestellung auch die zusätzliche Lizenz ungültig wird.
Radio Chains / Streams2.4 GHz : 2x2; 5 GHz : 2x2
Antennen2.4 GHz : 3.0 dBi; 5 GHz : 5.0 dBi
Datenraten300 Mbps + 867 Mbps
2.4 GHz2 stream, 802.11 b/g/n (max rate: 300 Mbps)
5 GHz2 stream, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac (max rate: 867 Mbps) Wave 2, MU-MIMO
ProzessorQualcomm Dakota IPQ4018
Speicher256 MB DRAM DDR3
Anschlüsse2x 1000Mbps Ethernet ports 1x USB
PoE802.3af / 802.3at
Stromadapter12-24V / 1A
GehäuseIP55
Gewicht500 g
Abmessung (BxTxH)142 x 142 x 34 mm
Betriebstemperatur0°C ~ 40°C (32°F ~ 104°F)

Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Eigene Bewertung verfassen

PS48

PS48 Switch zur Rackmontage: die professionelle Lösung für die Stromversorgung sehr großer Mengen von PoE-Geräten.

  • 48x 1 Gigabit Ethernet ports
  • 4x SFP Steckplätze
  • 740 W PoE Budget & 176 Gbps switching capacity
  • Zero config, plug-and-play networking
  • inklusive cloud-basierter Webkonsole für das Management
  • inklusive Zubehör für die Installation